To commemorate their Stockist Showcase, Alife and Slow Roast Records have released an exclusive mix put together by none other than Craze (Kanye West’s tour DJ and 4 time DMC champ) and Kill the Noise (one of the newest DJ/producer phenoms in the game.) The final two legs of the tour are going on this weekend – at P Rod’s store Primitive today and at St. Alfred on Saturday.

Download the Alife x Slow Roast Mix here.

Check out the track list after the click.

Craze Mix

1) Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
2) Solid Groove – Throwing Stones
3) Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Cities Of Gold Remix)
4) Duck Sauce – Barbara Streisand
5) Señor Stereo – Hot Damn (Nadastrom Remix)
6) Jack Beats – Out Of Body
7) Justin Martin – My Angelic Demons
8 ) Drop The Lime – Sex Sax (MJ Cole Remix)
9) Joy Orbison – So Derobe
10) Kastle – Better Off Alone

Kill The Noise Mix

1. Kill The Noise – Tell U
2. Afrojack – Polkadots 2010 (Oliver Twizt Remix)
3. Señor Stereo – I Am The Beat
4. Kill The Noise & Foamo – Wrong For That
5. Felix Da Housecat – Silver Screen Shower Scene (Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo Dirty Acid Remix)
6. Nom De Strip – De Piano
7. Sovnger – Breathless (Alex Gopher Night Remix)
8. Damian Marley & Nas – As We Enter (Foamo Remix)
9. Kill The Noise – Jokes On You
10. Kill The Noise – Perfect Combination

What To Read Next