Snowboarding March, 29 2011

    Video: Isenseven 2011 – Welcome Trailer

    Share Tweet Email Reddit Flipboard WhatsApp Comments

    Isenseven from Munich is known for some of the best films in snowboarding. They are back for 2011 and present their official Welcome Trailer, introducing this year’s rider line-up. As usual they do not disappoint.

    Full credits follow after the jump.

    Riders: Alex Tank, Benny Wetscher, Christian Haller, Christophe Schmidt, Colin Frei, Daniel Rajcsanyi, David Bertschinger Karg, Ethan Morgan, Fips Strauss, Fredrik Evensen, Kevin Bäckström, Ludwig Lejkner, Peter König, Simon Gruber, Tobi Strauss, Tom Klocker, Wojtek Pawlusiak & Special Guests.

    Camera: Alex Schiller, Tom Elliott, Maxi Seefried, Felix Urbauer, Flo Schöftenhuber, Artur C. Tatar, Jakob Preischl
    Edit/Post: Vincent Urban

    Supported by Burton, Nike 6.0, Foursquare, Oakley, DC, Head, Volcom, Zimtstern, Ride, Vans, O’Neill, Fiat & Planet-Sports
    Presented by Pleasure Snowboard Magazin

    After you watched this, please take a minute to fill out this survey:
    German: soscisurvey.de/​isenseven2011/​?q=Isenseven_deutsch
    English: soscisurvey.de/​isenseven2011/​?q=Isenseven_english

    Music by:
    Urban Cone – “Urban Photograph”