Fullscreen
Toys October, 4 2011

Coarse oopCr – Chrome Plated Vinyl Toy Set

Coarse Toys presents their latest release and it is a good one. This coarse release presents the two embryos in their most attention-catching interpretation. The exceptional set includes two 7” [18cm] shimmering chrome plated vinyl figures each limited to 250 pieces only.

Each streamlined seedling is finished in a mirror like gloss coat. They are tucked in snug black sponge and packaged in a deluxe hand crafted paper enclosure, stamped with silver foil and completed with ventilation ducts and a clear transit handle.

Going on sale October 11th, 2011, the toys will drop at the following times, exclusively in the Coarse online store:

10:59 pm Hong Kong
04:59 pm Berlin
10:59 am New York
07:59 am Los Angeles

Take a more detailed look after the jump.

Filed under:

Comments

Selectism