Music February, 16 2013

Phoenix Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist for “Bankrupt!”

Share Tweet Email Reddit Flipboard WhatsApp Comments

Phoenix has recently altered their official website to show off the artwork for the French bands fifth studio album Bankrupt!. The updated also website revealed that the album will be released on April 23rd and will include ten tracks. Hopefully we will get a single sooner than later, stay tuned.