Music April, 15 2013

    DJ Khaled Releases “No New Friends” featuring Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & Future

    Share Tweet Email Reddit Flipboard WhatsApp Comments

    DJ Khaled returns with DrakeRick RossLil Wayne and Future for “No New Friends.” Produced by Boi-1da and Noah “40” Shebib, the record includes a verse from each of the artists while Drake handles the hook and Future does his thing in the background. The collaborative anthem will be featured on Khaled’s seventh studio album Suffering From Success.