Music April, 17 2013

Daft Punk Announce New Album Tracklisting on Vine

Share Tweet Email Reddit Flipboard WhatsApp Comments

The hype around the soon to release new Daft Punk album does not seem to stop. The French electro duo now released the much-anticipated tracklist of its new album, Random Access Memories, via Twitter’s mobile video tool Vine. Check it out here below.

The tracklisting to ‘Random Access Memories':

‘Give Life Back to Music’
‘The Game of Love’
‘Giorgio by Moroder’
‘Instant Crush’
‘Lose Yourself to Dance’
‘Get Lucky’
‘Fragments of Time’
‘Doin’ It Right’