Music May, 21 2013

Travi$ Scott Releases ‘Owl Pharaoh’ EP

Share Tweet Email Reddit Flipboard WhatsApp Comments

After several delays, G.O.O.D. Music and Hustle Gang’s Travi$ Scott releases his highly anticipated Owl Pharaoh EP. The free album includes 13 tracks with features including T.I., Meek Mill, Wale, A$AP Ferg, Theophilus London, Paul Wall, James Fauntleroy and Toro Y Moi.