Tune in and turn up

We are now just two weeks away from the release of Arcade Fire‘s Everything Now, the highly-anticipated fifth full-length from our generation’s preeminent indie rock icons. And to tease us just that much more, they have shared the record’s fourth official single. Titled “Electric Blue,” it is the most piercingly affecting of the whole bunch of their new material. Watch its lush music video above.

“Electric Blue” follows the title single, “Creature Comfort,” and “Signs of Life” as the album’s official singles. None of them are quite like the other, which means that the finished product’s sound will be among the most varied of their career. It’s still anyone’s guess what this album will actually sound like.

Revisit the video for title-single “Everything Now” below.

In other music news, Travis Scott has shared an extremely trippy video titled “Butterfly Effect.” Watch it right here.

What To Read Next