Tune in and turn up

Due out September 16, “The Hour of Reprisal” is the latest album from La Coka Nostra’s Ill Bill. Brother Necro features, as do LCN family Slaine and Everlast. The much publicized work with Raekwon appears too. Fatbeats has a sampler of the album up now. (via Prohiphop). 
Full cover art after the jump.

What To Read Next