Where form meets function

The Wallpaper Design Awards 2009 winners have been announced today. Among the judges you find Kanye West, Jean Nouvel, Ines de la Fressange, Marc Newson, Sir Ken Adam and Stefano Pilati. As you can imagine this panel made sure that only the very best was chosed in each category.

Browse the winners in categories fashion, furniture, hotels, buildings and more here.

What To Read Next