Tune in and turn up

Parra Soundsystem from Amsterdam is one of our favorite crews at the moment. We had several times the pleasure of seeing them live and it was always worth it. They have now released their latest mix – The Art Of Partying. Obviously the artwork for the mix was done by Parra. You can download it now here.

A complete track listing of the new Parra Soundsystem Mix follows after the jump.


2.In the Mood
3 High Five
4.Victim of Wine
5. Crack Betty
6.The Nosemen
7.One Minute Boys
9.I Be Bob
10.Always Let You Down
12.Sue Me
13.Would You Believe
15.Waisters of the Scene
16.Edit Niaf
17.Content Within the Context of a Platform

What To Read Next