Tune in and turn up

Le Baron, the famous Parisian nightclub that has also opened doors in New York and in Tokyo has released a new compilation album – La Compilation du Baron. Since Parisian graffiti artist André is one of the owners of Le Baron, it is no surprise to see his artwork on the cover. The double album was produced by Rambling Records/Remark Records and is now available in the honeyee online store.

A full track list of both CD’s follows after the jump.

1.Michel Magne/Jeux De Plage
2.Boris Vian/Je Suis Snob
3.Renato Carosone/Tu Vuo Fa L’americano
4.Isabelle Adjani/Beau Qui Comme Bowie
5.Fred Astaire/Puttin’ On The Ritz
6.Serge Gainsbourg/Requiem Pour un Con
7.Daft Punk/Veridis Quo
8. Stevie Wonder/Signed, Sealed and Delivered
9.Vladimir Cosma/Le Distrait
10. K-Os/The Rain
11. Sebastien TEllier/Roche
12. The Mama’s And The Papas/The In Crowd
13. Lio/Sage Comme Une Image
14. Hot Chip/Over And Over
15. Marie Laforet/Mon Amour, Mon Ami
16. Joy Division/Love Will Tear Us Apart

1. Keedz/Stand on the World
2. Christophe/Senorita
3. Diana Ross/You Can’t Hurry Love
4. Phoenix/Listomania
5. Shirley Ellis/The Clapping Song
6. Alain Chamfort/Tout La Ville En Parle
7. Poni Hoax/Antibodies
8. LCD Soundsystem/Time To Get Away
9. Edith Piaf/La Foule
10. Frankei valli And The Four Seasons/Big Girls Don’t Cry
11. Fest/My Moon My Man
12. France gall/Laisse Tomber Les Filles
13. Midnight Juggernauts/Into the galaxy
14. Benny Goodman and His Orchestra/Sing Sing Sing
15. Gloria Jones/Tainted Love
16. Gang Of four/Damaged Goods
17. Jamaica/I Think I Like U2

What To Read Next