Tune in and turn up

Gorillaz debut a new track from the forthcoming album Plastic Beach, entitled ‘Superfast Jellyfish’. The track features De La Soul and Super Furry Animals vocalist Gruff Rhys. Listen here.

CEO & Publisher

I am the founder of I started the blog right out of college in 2005 and I am still as passionate and involved as I was on the first day. While I do not write as much anymore, you will still find the occasional article on the site wi...

What To Read Next