The Delaware Center for the Contemporary Arts opens its annual Members’ Juried Exhibition today, April 9, 2010. Included are works that pushes boundaries and takes risks. The Center, and this exhibition, is predicated on the new. Uses of new media. Inventive use of traditional techniques. And, above all, work that describes the current times.

The exhibition runs through July 25, 2010.

Full participating artist list after the jump.

Exhibiting Artists:
Dennis Beach • Wilmington, DE
Dylan J. Beck • Manhattan, KS
Nancy A. Breslin • Newark, DE
Linda Celestian • Wilmington, DE
Deng-Yao Chang • Baltmore, MD
Eo Ryoung Choi • Baltimore, MD
Eileen Cubbage • New York, NY
Jinming Dong • Gettysburg, PA
Shannon L. Donovan • Philadelphia, PA
Teresa Faris • Madison, WI
Leah Frankel • North Wales, PA
Eric Garner • Bethesda, MD
Clarissa Gregory • Baltimore, MD
Meaghan Harrison • Baltimore, MD
Stephanie Kirk • West Chester, PA
Sarah Koljonen • Philadelphia, PA
Jenee Mateer • Baltimore, MD
Cyle M. Metzger • Baltimore, MD
Kristy M. Modarelli • Philadelphia, PA
Leslie Mutchler • Austin, TX
Francis Michael Palazzolo • New York, NY
Esteban M. Pilonieta Vera • Bear, DE
Trevor Reese • Brooklyn, NY
Ephraim Russell • Philadelphia, PA
Jim Shirey • Athens, OH
Steven H. Silberg • Catonsville, MD
Alison Stigora • West Chester, PA
Valetta • Westtown, PA
Jay Walker • Malvern, PA
Ben Will • Philadelphia, PA
Jayoung Yoon • Brooklyn, NY

What To Read Next