Tune in and turn up

We’ve teamed up with Super 7 Creator, DJ JayCeeOh for the release of “POP MODELS 3”. Just in time for summer, PM3 is a high energy mix of Electro, House, Disco, Funk, and Baltimore Club chalked full of original edits and remixes, weaved together like only JayCeeOh can. Look out for Highsnobiety x JayCeeOh (US/Europe) Summer Tour 2010 jumping off July 15- August 15th.


Tracklist after the jump.

1. Swizz Beats vs Krs One – Blow My Mind (JayCeeOh Edit)
2. EL Trago – Machete Mix (JayCeeOh Edit)
3. I’ll Get You – (Light Years Bass Remix)
4. Wiley vs Diana Ross (B.A.R.T.O Edit)
5. Imma Be (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) (JayCeeOh Edit)
6. Bob Sinclair – New New (Julian Crediance remic)
7. Dragonette – Fixin To Thrill (Villians Remix)
8. Rock That Body – (Api De Ap & DJ Replay Remix) (JayCeeOh Edit)
9. MArk the 45 King – 900 Number (Fn Dannyboy Remix) (JayCeeOh Edit)
10. Crookers feat Will.I.Am – Fly Away (JayCeeOh Edit)
11. Calvin Harris vs Soul Searcher
12. Noria – (Chaos In The CBD G-MIx)
13. Renco & Ruqiero Bootleg (JayCeeOh Edit)
14. A Mover La Colita (Interlude)
15. Surkin – Fan Out
16. Hot City – Hot City Bass
17. Bingo Players – When I Dip
18. Noob & Brodinski – Peanuts Club (JayCeeOh Edit)
19. No Worry (JayCeeOh All Night Edit)
20. Dont Stop The Body Rock (DJ Kue 1986 Remix) (JayCeeOh Edit)
21. Stash Horse – U Are The One
22. DJ Chuckie – Aftershock
23. Bass Line Pumpin Interlude
24. U-Tern – Syle Class Fair
25. Senor Stereo – Hot Damn
26. Gorillaz – Stylo (Remix)

What To Read Next