Tune in and turn up
9 more

The next issue of Highsnobiety Print is about to be released. Early next week we will be able to give you a first look at the second issue and hopefully you will like it. To celebrate the launch of the new issue we got together with local Berlin label Keinemusik, who were kind enough to produce a mixtape for the occasion. The mixtape features numerous unreleased songs from the label, so make sure to check it out in detail. Mixed by Rampa from Keinemusik, you can listen and download the mixtape here below.

Highsnobiety x Keinemusik by Keinemusik

Also we present some nice outtakes from the photoshoot that we did with the entire Keinemusik team for the article inside the Highsnobiety Print Issue 2. Check those out after the jump, along with the full track list.

D.B. – Anything
Mass Prod – 72 Minutes Of Scrubs A Day
Adam Port – Stalker
David August – Peace Of Conscience
Axel Boman – Purple Drank
Spencer Parker – My Heart
Ben Westbeech – So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix)
Rampa & Re.You – L*veme (testversion)
Franck Roger – Egotrippin
Mutant Clan – Totally Wet (Adam Port & Santé Remix)
Shlomi Aber – The Majestic
Rampa & Re.You – Work
Playone – Moccoskin (Rampa & Re.You Remix)

Photography by Lennart Brede for

What To Read Next