Artist/Skater’s rule at Exhibit A. The latest group show, The Nonconformist, opens tomorrow, February 26, 2011. Participants include Tony Alva, Christian Hosoi, Stacy Peralta, Lance Mountain, Jay Adams, Jake Brown, Mike Vallely, Chris Pastras, Jason Adams, Mimi Knoop, Steve Olson, Clint Peterson, and Steve Caballero. Curated by Catrina Peterson, the event highlight is the historic release Of The 1983 Alva Hosoi re-issue Deck – limited edition, numbered & Ssgned By Tony Alva & Christian Hosoi.

1086 South Fairfax Ave.
Los Angeles Ca. 90019

What To Read Next