Tune in and turn up

As many of your will be well aware, last year Daft Punk handled soundtrack duties for the film Tron: Legacy. On April 5, Walt Disney Records will release a remix album, entitled Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, which features the likes of Boys Noize, M83, Moby, Paul Oakenfold, and others reworking the original Daft Punk score. Available soon through

See the got the tracklist after the click.

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

via pf

What To Read Next