Tune in and turn up

Put together by Nick Catchdubs, the new Donnis “Southern Lights” mixtape has released this week.

“Southern Lights features 13 new tracks (and his star turn on the “Ray Ban Vision” remix, of course) showcasing the many moods of Donnis: the playa, the party man, the country rap storyteller, and – as always – the ever-hungry MC, with some guest support from Young Dro, Gorilla Zoe, XV and even Dungeon Family poet laureate Big Rube (!!!).”

You can download the mixtape here.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

1. Intro f. Big Rube (produced by Needlz)
2. Get Up Get Out (produced by Needlz)
3. Y.W.I. (produced by Needlz)
4. Ford Mustang (produced by Syience)
5. Ray Ban Vision (Remix) f. CyHi Da Prynce (produced by A-Trak)
6. Ring My Bell f. Dev (produced by Syience)
7. Penthouse Suite (produced by The Cataracs)
8. Everybody (produced by Nineteen85)
9. Me & My Boo (produced by Free School)
10. Blackberry Molasses (produced by Crada & Organized Noize)
11. PSA (produced by Aganee)
12. Eyes Low f. Young Dro & Gorilla Zoe (produced by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
13. Move On f. XV (produced by Phoenix)
14. Southern Lights f. Priscilla Renea (produced by Syience)

What To Read Next