Tune in and turn up

Due to delays with his upcoming studio album and problems during negotiations, The Dream has decided to release an album on his own terms and presents today the free ‘1977’ album download. Not only is the method of releasing an album new to The Dream, the artist also for the first time uses his actual name on it – Terius Nash.

Listen to the album here below.

Terius Nash (The Dream) – 1977 by musicliftstm

You can download the album now here.

Full track list follows after the jump.

The-Dream – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “Real”
11. “Form of Flattery”

What To Read Next