Tune in and turn up

A week ahead of its official release, Common drops a full album stream of ‘The Dreamer/The Believer’. First reviews of the new album are very good, so make sure to go through the entire piece. You can pre-order the album here.

A full track list follows after the jump.

Common – The Dreamer / The Believer Tracklist:

01. The Dreamer (featuring Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (featuring Nas)
03. Blue Sky (featuring Makeba Riddick)
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (featuring John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

(Via 2Dopeboyz)

What To Read Next