Mishka NYC never disappoints when it comes to their seasonal lookbooks. Same seems to be true with the one coming for Spring 2012. Today we can give you a first video teaser of what’s to come. A long list of up-and coming New York rappers is featured in the new lookbook, including Venus X, Das Racist, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and many more.

Here are the full credits:

Produced by: Michael Cohn
Video: Matthew Carron
Featuring: Children of the Night, Venus X, Left Leberra & Areb Crew, Lakutis, Das Racist, Perrion, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Peel Off Crew, Danny Brown, Gita, DJ Shiftee, Party Supplies, Action Bronson.

CEO & Publisher

I am the founder of Highsnobiety.com. I started the blog right out of college in 2005 and I am still as passionate and involved as I was on the first day. While I do not write as much anymore, you will still find the occasional article on the site wi...

What To Read Next