Tune in and turn up

Today we get a first preview of the latest Converse  ‘Three Artists. One Song.’ initiative. The line-up this time is simply incredible, including the Gorillaz, Andre 3000 from Outkast and James Murphy from LCD Soundsystem. Listen to the preview of their song ‘DoYaThing’ here below.

The full song will be available for download from February 23rd, 2012.

What To Read Next