Tune in and turn up

Kid Cudi’s new WZRD, done in collaboration with “Day N Nite” producer Dot Da Genius drops February 28, 2012. Today we can share the track list and 30 second snippets of each track.

Listen to 30-second previews of every track below and check the tracklist after the jump:

WZRD – WZRD tracklist:
1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (Feat. Desire)
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. Dr. Pill
11. The Upper Room

What To Read Next