Tune in and turn up
1 more

Moments ago Big Sean dropped his properly titled mixtape, Detroit. The 16 track download includes features from Kendrick Lamar, Mike Posner, Tyga, J. Cole & more. Sean also released a video for “RWT,” off the project, earlier today. Check that out now below.

You can now download Detroit here.

What To Read Next