Tune in and turn up

“Everything is Embarrassing,” co-written by Ariel Rechtshaid & Dev Hynes, is featured on Ferreira‘s forthcoming EP, Ghost, which is scheduled for an October 16th release via Capitol Records. The highly anticipated project includes collaborations with Cass McCombs, Jon Brion, Blood Orange and Shirley Manson.

Directed by Grant Singer

You can check out the tracklist for Ghost after the jump.

01 Sad Dream
02 Lost in My Bedroom
03 Ghost
04 Red Lips
05 Everything is Embarrassing

What To Read Next