Today news broke that Pharrell Williams has relaunched the ICECREAM skate team and proudly welcomes up-and-comers Andre Beverley, Stephan Martinez, Emmet Duffy and Jamel Marshall. The video also features a previously unreleased track by Pharrell Williams, which is always nice.

For more info on the squad, you can check out their website.

What To Read Next