Tune in and turn up

Without any doubt Kendrick Lamar’s debut album ‘good kid, m.A.A.d city’ is one of the most talked about albums this year. Today we can present a nice little goodie by Gianni Lee and Mike Blud – The Samples. You will find big names, such as Kanye West, Janet Jackson, Kool and the Gang and many others in the track list below.

All in all a fantastic sample tape, that you can now listen to here below and download here.


1. Prologue
2. Dreamscape Interlude (Prod. By Gianni Lee)
3. Boom Clap Chancelors – Tiden Flyer (Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe)
4. Suspekt – Helt Alene (Art Of Peer Pressure)
5. Beach House – Silver Soul (Money Trees)
6. Janet Jackson – Anytime, Anyplace (Poetic Justice)
7. Kanye West – We Major (M.A.A.D City)
8. Ohio Players – Funky Worm (M.A.A.D City)
9. Grant Green – Maybe Tomorrow (Sing About Me, Dying Of Thirst)
10. Formula IV – Whats This World Coming To (Compton)
11. Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Compton)
12. Twin Sister – Meet The Frownies (The Recipe)

What To Read Next