Tune in and turn up

Joey Bada$$ planned the release of this project to coincide with the ending of the Mayan calendar, hence the title. Along with Joey, PEEP: The aPROcalypse features the Pro Era collective, consisting of CJ Fly, Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight, and Capital STEEZ. Contributions to the 18-track freEP include Statik Selektah, Thelonious Martin, Lee Bannon, and more.

You can download PEEP: The aPROcalypse now, right here.

What To Read Next