Tune in and turn up

Cocaine 80s has released their highly anticipated The Flower of Life EP. The Chicago collective consists of No I.D.Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy and Makeba. For those of you who haven’t had to the opportunity to enjoy the music that Cocaine 80s has had to offer in the past, the available download link includes the crew’s three previous EP’s: The PursuitGhost Lady and Express OG.

You can download The Flower of Life EP right here.

What To Read Next