Tune in and turn up

Juicy J releases the latest single for his forthcoming solo debut. Titled Stay Trippy, the album features the likes of Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Wiz Khalifa. Unsurprisingly, the Juice Man nabs Abel for the projects next stand out record. Other tracks that you may know from the upcoming LP are “Bandz a Maker Her Dance” and “Show Out” with Young Jeezy and Big Sean.

Listen to “One of Those Nights” right here, below.

What To Read Next