Tune in and turn up

April 23rd Kid Cudi will finally return to stores with his new album “Indicud”. Today the official album artwork and full track list was unveiled. While we know now that there will be 18 new songs, we do not know yet who else will be featured on the album. The cover is just flames, with no typography and branding at all as it seems, wrapped in a baroque gold frame.

Check out the track list here below.

What To Read Next