Stream the Complete New Phoenix BANKRUPT! Album on iTunes 2

Phoenix gives us an official early listen of their new “Bankrupt!” album, forthcoming on April 23. The iTunes Music Store hosts the first listen to the new record, featuring the single, “Entertainment” alongside nine new tracks. Listen over on iTunes. Pre-order from Amazon.

Full tracklist on the following page.

Phoenix Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Managing Director N.A.

Jeff Carvalho is Managing Director for Highsnobiety N.A. in New York City. He holds a journalism degree from Northeastern University.

What To Read Next