On May 21, the much-anticipated new Daft Punk album is finally releasing. “Get Lucky” featuring Pharrell is already now the song of the summer. Today we present the next chapter of the Random Access Memories: The Collaborators video series, featuring another fantastic artist that Daft Punk worked with for Random Access Memories, Chilly Gonzales.

What To Read Next