The Red Bull Music Academy is releasing a series of short films and the first one focuses on legendary New York City record label DFA. Featured in the first episode are iconic artists LCD Soundsystem, The Rapture, Holy Ghost!, The Juan MacLean, Shit Robot, Sinkane and YACHT along with many more. Enjoy the first episode above and stay tuned for more episodes.

What To Read Next