Tune in and turn up

Continuing with his rather unique marketing strategy around the promotion of his new album Magna Carta Holy Grail, Jay-Z has chosen to hold a scavenger hunt in Brooklyn to reveal the tracklist of the album. Hints were sent out via Twitter and the actual tracks then unveiled through books that contained the titles of the songs.

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14 Holy Grail featuring The-Dream (Bonus)
15 Open Letter (Bonus)

What To Read Next