Tune in and turn up

Killer Mike and El-P have once again teamed up for an exciting and daring hip-hop project – evidenced by their self-titled release of Run the Jewels. Created in conjunction with Fool’s Gold, the 10-track EP is available for digital download for free by simply providing a valid email address. Head here to download Run the Jewels.

Run the Jewels:

01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]
03 36″ Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

What To Read Next