Tune in and turn up

Today, Amazon gives us a first look at the tracklist for Big Sean‘s upcoming album Hall of Fame. The sophomore effort features appearances by Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, Miguel and Payroll of Doughboyz Cashout. Production duties are handled by an equally impressive cast including work by No I.D., Da Internz and Key Wane. Look for Hall of Fame to drop on August 27.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Director of Content Strategy

Brock Cardiner is Highsnobiety's Director of Content Strategy. He oversees Highsnobiety's editorial approach across platforms & mediums. Brock splits his time between Berlin, Los Angeles and New York.

What To Read Next