Tune in and turn up

One week before its official release, A$AP Ferg has released a full-length album stream of his highly anticipated solo debut Trap Lord. The 13-track album includes features from A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, French Montana, Waka Flocka, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and more. To listen to the album in its entirety please visit You will be able purchase Trap Lord in-store beginning on August 20.

What To Read Next