Tune in and turn up

Justin Timberlake has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2. The album is the second and final of a two-part album release, the first of which was released back in March. The upcoming 11-track album includes his new single, “Take Back The Night,” the video of which you can watch here. The album is out September 30.

The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. T.K.O.
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

What To Read Next