Pusha T releases the official music video for “King Push” from his forthcoming My Name is My Name album. Arriving October 8 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records, the 12-track LP includes contributions from Kanye West, Rick Ross, Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream, Hudson Mohawke, Joaquin Phoenix and more. You can pre-order your copy on iTunes now.

What To Read Next