Tune in and turn up

Major Lazer enlists the likes of Pharrell Williams for the track “Aerosol Can” off their upcoming five-track EP Apocalypse Soon. P lends his hip-hop talents over the type of bouncy production we’ve come to love from the electronic-dancehall DJ crew.

Apocalypse Soon releases February 21 and features appearances from Pharrell, Sean Paul, Machel Montano and RDX.

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon:

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)

What To Read Next