Tune in and turn up

Last week Pharrell Williams surprised the world with the announcement of his new solo album G I R L. With a released date scheduled for March 3, the pre-order opened with the first announcement. Today the official tracklist of the album has been revealed and as you can imagine, it includes some familiar names. Next to Daft Punk and Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake and Alicia Keys are also appearing on the new album.

Check the full tracklist below.

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust Of The Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”

What To Read Next