Tune in and turn up

Californian hip-hop artist ScHoolboy Q is set to release his third studio album, Oxymoron, on Tuesday, February 25. Ahead of that, the album has been made available to stream in full via iTunes. Oxymoron is set to include a long list of guest spots including fellow rappers such as Tyler, The Creator, Kendrick Lamar, Raekwon, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock and more. Production credits include tracks by Clams Casino and The Alchemist.

What To Read Next