Tune in and turn up

In advance of their recently announced new album Turn Blue which comes out on May 13, The Black Keys unleash their first single, “Fever.” Serving as a long-awaited follow up to 2011’s El Camino, the new record is produced by Dan Auerbach, Patrick Carney and Danger Mouse. The full tracklist can be seen below.

Turn Blue:

01 Weight of Love
02 In Time
03 Turn Blue
04 Fever
05 Year in Review
06 Bullet in the Brain
07 It’s Up to You Now
08 Waiting on Words
09 10 Lovers
10 In Our Prime
11 Gotta Get Away

What To Read Next