Tune in and turn up

Wale and A-Trak have released their highly anticipated Festivus EP, which draws inspiration from the iconic Seinfeld episode. The project is composed of 11 new songs and features appearances from A$AP Ferg, Pusha T, Fat Trel, Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper and more. In addition to the release of the new project, Wale has announced that his long-awaited album The Album About Nothing will be released on March 31. Enjoy!

What To Read Next