Tune in and turn up

ScHoolboy Q has shared the visuals for his new track “By Any Means” from his upcoming album Blank Face.

Named “Part (1),” the nine-minute clips kicks off with Q and his friends cruising around the streets before they flee to one of their houses when the police start sniffing around. They hang out there smoking, drinking and roasting each other until that friend’s mother kicks them out back on to the streets. After a quick drive around and stop off at a jewelry store, the new song begins around 5:44.

When “By Any Means” finally kicks in, Q rips through two verses, including one that’s very reminiscent of his labelmate Ab-Soul, and that just might be Kendrick Lamar ad-libbing on the hook.

ScHoolboy Q also revealed the Blank Face tracklist last night. We now know the album includes the singles “Groovy Tony” and “THat Part,” and that it features Kanye West, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, Miguel, SZA and more.

Check out the clip above and catch the release of Blank Face on July 8.

Last week, ScHoolboy Q trolled us all with his crying Jordan and Trump covers.

What To Read Next