Tune in and turn up

Following up on his release of “Guwop Home” alongside Young Thug, Gucci Mane continues to deliver new material from his much-anticipated post-prison project, Everybody Looking.

Recognized as the intro track for Everybody looking, “No Sleep,” which notes production from Zaytoven and Mike WiLL Made-It, finds Gucci speaking on his past drug habits, in addition to sending a rather direct message to select officials, saying “fuck the Feds, fuck the police, fuck the D.E.A.”

You can stream “No Sleep” below and then be on the lookout for more from Guwop’s July 22 album release.

I'll drop this WHOLE ALBUM if we get to 3M followers! "Everybody Looking" July 22

A video posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

What To Read Next