MTV has released the full list of nominees for its upcoming Video Music Awards, revealing that Kanye West, Beyonce, Drake and Adele are all set to win something, but Taylor Swift hasn’t received a single nomination.

Leading the pack this year are Adele and Beyonce, while other superstars such as Drake, Kanye West, The Weeknd and Rihanna are also set to pick up honors from the show. Beyonce is the performer with the most nominations having been included in 11 categories, while Adele’s video for her comeback single “Hello” is the highest-honored visual at seven nominations.

Taylor Swift misses out despite the fact that the six-time VMA winner has released three music videos — “Wildest Dreams,” “Out of the Woods” and “New Romantics” — from her latest album, 1989, in the last year.
The popular award ceremony is entering its 32nd year next month, when it’s broadcast live on Sunday, August 28 at 9 p.m. ET from Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Check out the full list of nominees below.

2016 MTV Video Music Awards – Nominees

Video of the Year

Adele – “Hello”
Beyoncé – “Formation”
Drake – “Hotline Bling”
Justin Bieber – “Sorry”
Kanye West – “Famous”

Best Female Video

Adele – “Hello”
Beyoncé – “Hold Up”
Sia – “Cheap Thrills”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”
Rihanna Ft. Drake – “Work” (Short Version)

Best Male Video

Drake – “Hotline Bling”
Bryson Tiller – “Don’t”
Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came for”
Kanye West – “Famous”
The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”

Best Collaboration

Beyoncé Ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Freedom”
Fifth Harmony Ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
Ariana Grande Ft. Lil Wayne – “Let Me Love You”
Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came for”
Rihanna Ft. Drake – “Work” (Short Version)

Best Hip Hop Video

Drake – “Hotline Bling”
Desiigner – “Panda”
Bryson Tiller – “Don’t”
Chance the Rapper Ft. Saba – “Angels”
2 Chainz – “Watch Out”

Best Pop Video

Adele – “Hello”
Beyoncé – “Formation”
Justin Bieber – “Sorry”
Alessia Cara – “Wild Things”
Ariana Grande – “Into You”

Best Rock Video

All Time Low – “Missing You”
Coldplay – “Adventure of a Lifetime”
Fall Out Boy Ft. Demi Lovato – “Irresistible”
Twenty One Pilots – “Heathens”
Panic! At the Disco – “Victorious”

Best Electronic Video

Calvin Harris & Disciples – “How Deep Is Your Love”
99 Souls Ft. Destiny’s Child & Brandy – “The Girl Is Mine”
Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
Afrojack – “Summerthing!”
The Chainsmokers Ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”

Breakthrough Long Form Video

Florence + the Machine – The Odyssey
Beyoncé – Lemonade
Justin Bieber – Purpose: The Movement
Chris Brown – Royalty
Troye Sivan – Blue Neighbourhood Trilogy

Best New Artist

Bryson Tiller
Zara Larsson
Lukas Graham

Best Art Direction

Beyoncé – “Hold Up” (Production Designer: Jason Hougaard)
Fergie – “M.I.L.F.$” (Production Designer: Alexander Delgado)
Drake – “Hotline Bling” (Production Designer: Jeremy Macfarlane)
David Bowie – “Blackstar” (Production Designer: Jan Houllevigue)
Adele – “Hello” (Production Designer: Colombe Raby)

Best Choreography

Beyoncé – “Formation” (Choreographer: Chris Grant, Jaquel Knight, Dana Foglia)
Missy Elliott Ft. Pharrell – “WTF (Where They From)” (Choreographer: Hi-hat)
Beyoncé – “Sorry” (Choreographer: Chris Grant, Jaquel Knight, Dana Foglia, Anthony Burrell, Beyoncé Knowles Carter)
Fka Twigs – “m3ll155x” (Choreographer: Fka Twigs)
Florence + the Machine – “Delilah” (Choreographer: Holly Blakey)

Best Direction

Beyoncé – “Formation” (Director: Melina Matsoukas)
Coldplay – “Up&Up” (Director: Vania Heymann, Gal Muggia)
Adele – “Hello” (Director: Xavier Dolan)
David Bowie – “Lazarus” (Director: Johan Renck)
Tame Impala – “The Less I Know the Better” (Director: Canada)

Best Cinematography

Beyoncé – “Formation” (Cinematographer: Malik Sayeed)
Adele – “Hello” (Cinematographer: André Turpin)
David Bowie – “Lazarus” (Cinematographer: Crille Forsberg)
Alesso – “I Wanna Know” (Cinematographer: Corey Jennings)
Ariana Grande – “Into You” (Cinematographer: Paul Laufer)

Best Editing

Beyoncé – “Formation” (Editor: Jeff Selis)
Adele – “Hello” (Editor: Xavier Dolan)
Fergie – “M.I.L.F.$” (Editor: Vinnie Hobbs)
David Bowie – “Lazarus” (Editor: Johan Söderberg)
Ariana Grande – “Into You” (Editor: Hannah Lux Davis)

Best Visual Effects

Coldplay – “Up&Up” (Vfx Editor: Vania Heymann)
Fka Twigs – “m3ll155x” (Vfx Editor: Lewis Saunders, Jihoon Yoo)
Adele – “Send My Love (to Your New Lover)” (Vfx Editor: Sam Sneade)
The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face” (Vfx Editor: Bryan Smaller)
Zayn – “Pillowtalk” (Vfx Editor: David Smith)

In other news, A$AP Rocky and Kendall Jenner are dating and about to take over the world.

Life Editor

Daniel is the editor of Highsnobiety Life. He grew up in north of England and is now based in Berlin.

What To Read Next