After a brief hiatus, Perfume Genius is back in action. He has just announced the follow-up to his highly-acclaimed 2014 album Too Bright as a work titled No Shape, his fourth full-length. With this news comes the project’s lead single “Slip Away,” along with a gorgeously lush music video to match. Watch it above.

The visual, directed by frequent Björk collaborator Andrew Thomas Huang, finds Perfume Genius in an ornate fairy tale world, one full of frolicking through the fields and possibly poisonous peaches. It follows a long lineage of decadent visuals from the artist, including a flurry of shorts that accompanied his last album Too Bright.

No Shape is out on May 5 via Matador Records. See the full tracklist and album art below.

1. “Otherside”
2. “Slip Away”
3. “Just Like Love”
4. “Go Ahead”
5. “Valley”
6. “Wreath”
7. “Every Night”
8. “Choir”
9. “Die 4 You”
10. “Sides” (feat. Weyes Blood)
11. “Braid”
12. “Run Me Through”
13. “Alan”

Revisit the video for Too Bright‘s lead single “Queen” below.

In other music news, the tracklist for the upcoming Gorillaz album has leaked, and it is truly something to behold. See who is set to be featured on the record right here.

Music Editor
What To Read Next